CD Lion D – Reap What You Saw


Lion D – Reap What You Sow (Street Album) (2011)

Express shipping in Italy 5€
Free shipping from 60€
Safe checkout SSL encrypted
Order processing time 4-7 days
Shipping time 24-72h
Categories: ,


Lion D – Reap What You Sow (Street Album) (2011)


01 Trendsetta

02 Reap What You Sow

03 High

04 Nah Work On Sunday ft King Kong

05 Eazy Sexy Girl

06 Wine Da Way Deh

07 Smoke The Best

08 Walk Inna Mi Shoes

09 Dem A Vampire

10 Love One Another

11 Nah Fraid A Police

12 Heart Attack

13 Me Nah Ina Dat

14 Neva Smoke Enough

15 Too Physical


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD Lion D – Reap What You Saw”

Your email address will not be published.