CD Lion D – Bring Back The Vibes


Lion D – Bring Back The Vibes LP (2013)

Express shipping in Italy 5€
Free shipping from 60€
Safe checkout SSL encrypted
Order processing time 4-7 days
Shipping time 24-72h
Categories: ,


Lion D – Bring Back The Vibes LP (2013)


01 Can’t Get Me Down (Intro)

02 As One

03 No Bleaching Cream

04 Work

05 Skit (From The ‘Movie Rockers’)

06 Blessings

07 Nuh Ramp ft Skarra Mucci

08 Try Afta You

09 Sweet Jamaica ft Ras Tewelde

10 I Need Your Love ft Blacky Grace

11 Babylon

12 Mumma

13 Skit (From The Movie ‘Rockers’)

14 Weh Dem Fah ft Gappy Ranks

15 So Beautiful

16 No Victim

17 Irie

18 Thanxgivin’ (Outro)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD Lion D – Bring Back The Vibes”

Your email address will not be published.